Posted by: DD | May 16, 2006

No. 189 – Ah, Hell

Who wants the possibility of getting some good karma? You do? Well, then, it’s your lucky day, my friend.

Guess who was the only one who did not get to watch the season ending of Grey’s Anatomy?

Yep.

Me.

AAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaggggggggggghhhhhhhhh!

And I swear I couldn’t sleep last night because I was letting Sunday’s episode bounce around in my head trying to figure out how everyone’s story’s ended and dammit, I know that each character had their cliche’ ending, but I GOTTA know!

So I would like to ask (no, BEG!) each of you to post about ONE of the characters and what happened on the final episode because I know that trying to cram two hours, even in summary, about the whole show would be rather tedious.

And no. I can’t ask my office-mates. They don’t watch. Savages.

And. AND! Regarding my last post? Stacy herself has worn those friggin’ skinny jeans on Oprah’s show when they did Jean Intervention. I still like watching What Not To Wear, but Stacy’s credibility needs some work.


Leave a comment

Categories