Posted by: DD | February 7, 2007

no. 378 – Giving Away

I have a Medela Pump-n-Style electric breast pump (back-pack style) to give away. I can send pictures, but basically you need to know that the motor still works very nicely as it wasn’t used for that long. You can get replacement parts for the tubing and bottles if you don’t think you could possibly sanitize the stuff enough.

Also, one navy Baby Bjorn with white piping. It has the extra long straps (because I thought Mr. DD would use it if he wasn’t all cinched up, but he didn’t).

Both these items need to go, and they need to go now. You can claim one or both. I’ll pay the shipping. First to email or comment their interest gets it/them.

Responses

  1. This makes me sad. I’m sorry.

  2. I would be interested in the baby bjorn, email me and let me know how much you want for it. I just hate you are parting with your stuff.

  3. I would be interested in the baby bjorn, email me and let me know how much you want for it. I just hate you are parting with your stuff.

  4. I would be interested in the baby bjorn, email me and let me know how much you want for it. I just hate you are parting with your stuff.

  5. I would be interested in the baby bjorn, email me and let me know how much you want for it. I just hate you are parting with your stuff.

  6. DD,
    I hate that you are giving away these things.

  7. : (

  8. The hardest part is giving this stuff away…I’m sorry. And no I don’t need it, sigh. 😦

  9. I hate that you are giving this stuff away, but I would like the PIS.

    Let me know if it is still available.

    Hugs to you.

  10. I’d take you up on the pump (being unable to completely lose these rose glasses), as I lent mine to my SIL and don’t know if I’m ever getting it back (they just announced a new baby due in August), but I feel badly about it. You should be saving it for when your #2 shows up.

  11. I am so sorry that you are giving these things up.. 😦

  12. DD — thinking of you and hope you’re okay.

  13. I’d be willing to take both of your hands if you let me pay the shipping. I’m sorry. I really am. I was so hoping this was going to work for you.

  14. I am so sorry for your broken heart.

  15. I am so sorry. I’m still praying for you.

  16. I don’t know what to say. I’m so sad for what this represents. I’m just so sorry.


Leave a Reply

Categories

