Posted by: DD | July 9, 2007

Tickers & Blinkies

I loathe waiting…

ETA: August 20, 2007, two months, 1 week and 2 days from when our name was added to the DE list, I received the call from my clinic. I have been matched! The ticker will stay until I’m told it’s time to let CD1 arrive as part of the synchronization of the donor to two recipients.

ETAx2: October 2, 2007, three months, three weeks on the donor list. Today was finally CD1 after six weeks of BCP and a week prior to that without a period.

***********************************

Blinkies
Gothic Blinkies

Might need to get this for some certain kids I know.

***********************************

Blinkies
Gothic Blinkies

Luckily, my husband and son love me more.

***********************************

Blinkies
Gothic Blinkies

Just ask all the dead embryos and fetuses I’ve produced.

***********************************

Categories

