Posted by: DD | July 31, 2007

Polls

What would you think if I approached my 21 year old niece to be an Egg Donor? There were 83 total votes:

4% – Thought I was a hypocrite since I just talked smack about 21 year olds being too young (3 votes)

35% – Wait and see how long it really does take with the clinic (29 votes)

61% – Thought it couldn’t hurt to ask (51 votes)

*************************

What is your blogging process for new posts? The total 72 votes were divided as follows:

0% – Write it down

7% – Keep bunches of drafts on blog (5 votes)

17% – Keep post ideas in their heads (12 votes)

68% – Posts the first cohesive thoughts (49 votes)

8% – Other, see below (6 votes)

    • Sometimes I think about a post 4 a while, sometimes it happens while I’m typing!
    • I do both the drafts saved on my blog AND the type-type-type and post options.
    • Usually ‘D’, but I do have a few started but never finished posts in Draft form.
    • Somewhere between 2 and 4.
    • I work my post out in my mind and then write it out.
    • write on the spot and redraft as I write

*************************

Will you vaccinate your children? 47 total votes tallied.

83% – Yes as suggested by the doctor/school (39 votes)

9% – Yes, but on my own schedule (4 votes)

9% – No (4 votes)

0% – Unsure

**************************

To protect our privacy as we move forward, what should I do? There were 35 votes total.

49% – Said I should password protect the TKO typepad account (17 votes)

51% – Said I should keep my other private blog and update there (18 votes)

Categories

