Posted by: DD | September 22, 2007

no. 528 – Google Searches Are Fun And Filling

“what if the dude doesnt know if he got sperm in me should i check to see if im pregnant cause my period was late”

The Dude? You knocked it out with Jeff Bridges? Just a tip (haha! get it?! just a “tip”), the key is to use search words, not search paragraphs.

“boobs picture prom studded halter top floral bottom falling out”

Is this an a attempt at a haiku? Remember 5-7-5. For example:

Boobs in studded top

Prom pictures halter bottom

Floral falling out

~~~~~~~~~~~~

ETA: I’m on my way to The Metro to give out autographs. My headshots never showed up in the mail. At least I get to do a little window shopping.

Yes,the above is code. Sheeeesh! You need to keep up!

Responses

  1. you crack me up

  2. I am always pleased to hear that Google has it in for other IF bloggers as well as myself.

    🙂

  3. Sorry about the headshots. Hope the autograph signing went as planned, and things are well and truly on the way!

  4. ROFLMAOPIMP!!! for real on the searches… do you know I just realized that my retarded ass forgot to ask for my password……

  5. Oooh, sounds like skullduggery! Bet you it is not as half as exciting as it sounds 😉

  6. Ooh, I love window-shopping! I hope it was enjoyable and you’ve picked out your next purchase 😉

  7. Your haiku sounds just like poetry. Oh, wait … nevermind.

    If I were putting together a haiku anthology, yours would be prominently featured.


Leave a Reply

Categories

