Posted by: DD | March 28, 2008

no. 625 – Linked

I have added several links to blogs on my sidebar since the huge majority of you do like to see your name in lights.

I’m sure I’ve missed someone along the way, so let me know with an email to dd_tko@yahoo.com or a comment.

As I was going through this I remembered why I stopped trying to keep it updated: TypePad only alphabetizes on the blog itself, not in its file. So I have to print off the list from here; print off my list from bloglines and cross-reference the two….I’m sure there’s an easier way but I have yet to be enlightened. (hint hint to any TypePad gurus)

Have a great weekend everyone. It’s the first weekend in four consecutive that we haven’t had to travel to either The Metro or to The Capitol to look/drive/buy a new mode of transportation. What’s done is done. We said our final goodbyes to our Sequoia and I am actually enjoying my new status as a minivan driver (it looks just like the picture).

I may be driving a van, but I’m still repeating in my head, "Lead, Follow, or Get the Fuck Out of My Way!".

Responses

  1. I’m so jealous of the minivan, which sickens even me! 😉 The link to my site over there in the sidebar won’t quite take you to my actual blog, so I’ve included it here in my comment info. 🙂

  2. I thought we agreed that my link would be in bold and in at least font size 22. You disappoint me DD.

    The minivan thing would be a true existential crisis for me, but I am pleased to hear you’re at least swearing your way down the road.

  3. I guess I don’t post enough and got kicked off the blogroll? 🙂 Sigh, another reason I need to get my blogging ass in gear.


Leave a Reply

Categories

