Posted by: DD | June 17, 2008

MAKE ME PROUD

While I’m still quite blue about my post being lost, I actually had the opportunity to laugh out loud at this picture. Well, not specifically  the picture, but some of the comments already posted as potential captions.

Since most of you are of the rather snarky type (that’s why I love you, of course), I believe you should put those skillz to the test and see if you can come up with the winning caption. You’ll really have to dig deep though, as there are a couple of doozies already.

An added bonus, selfishly noted, is that I can come back later to that post and see which of you took up the challenge and maybe smile some more.

Responses

  1. I tried my best.

  2. Bloglines updated for me sometime this afternoon and it told me this blog had 16 new posts!

  3. Yeah! You are showing up on bloglines today along with another blogger who disappeared so maybe they have fixed the issue.

  4. There you are! Yay for bloglines pulling their heads out of their arses!!!!

  5. Huzzah! Bloglines updating!

    THE WORLD, IT IS NEW AGAIN!

  6. You’re back on bloglines–thank GOODNESS!

  7. Hooray for Bloglines!! You’re back!

  8. Bloglines finally updated for me too and says there are 16 new posts.

    Stoopid Bloglines!

  9. I was all excited to tell you that I just got lots of your posts on bloglines, but I’ve been beaten to the punch. (pun intended 😉

    I am SO not creative enough to come up with captions. I did enjoy some of the others though!

  10. Thank goodness bloglines is finally fixed!

    I can’t come up with anything as good as the Netflix one. Loved that one.

  11. Hello again!


Leave a Reply

Categories

