Posted by: DD | November 1, 2008

LOOK WHO SCORED ME SOME CHOCOLATE

A one-eyed Iron Man, which came about during the school party when another kid handed out eye-patches. Notice the collar? I actually rigged his costume with a tap-light where the white circle is, which glowed from behind the fabric. It was pretty cool, if I do say so myself.
A one-eyed Iron Man (don't ask)

A one-eyed Iron Man (don

I’m too practical (cheap) to get a costume for a baby. One, a costume would only be worn for an hour or two; and two, it’s dark. Instead, she got to wear this all day at day care. Maybe next year, I’ll go as the two-headed woman.

Responses

  1. They look wonderful!

  2. Oh my gosh! Love their costumes! And those skull leggings are to die for!

  3. DD- if Zgirl comes home in 18 years with a skull tattoo on her thigh, remember YOU gave her the idea 🙂

    It really sucks that S3 is too old for going door to door..I lost out on some great candy!

  4. Adorable. Adorable!

  5. awwwwwwwww

  6. Please, please can you tell me where to get some adult-sized leggings like those??

  7. HAHA! They looked great!

    My poor kids. They think that Reeses’ cups are poisonous. I don’t know where they got that idea.

  8. Way too cute for words.


Leave a Reply

Categories

