Posted by: DD | December 17, 2008

FLOCKING FAB

I decided to take my hiatus at precisely the same time I was tagged (she used “awarded” to make me think I was special or something). I swear, it was purely coincidental.

Two reasons I am doing this now:

  1. Jess is my alter-ego: sexy, strong, and has a take-it-or-leave-it attitude, and I want her to like me.
  2. The badge!

award-boot-fucfab

I’m now supposed to list 5 Addictions. The award does come with strings attached, dammit.

  1. Chocolate
  2. Blogging
  3. The sound of XBoy’s laughter
  4. The smell of ZGirl after a bath
  5. Sleep

There are some other rules as well, but seriously, it’s a meme. Whatchya going to do? Call the blogging police and take away my birthday? Pfft.

Leave a Reply

Categories

