Posted by: DD | July 1, 2009

A HIDDEN TALENT

I had another post all lined up until I saw these pictures my son took with my Canon EOS. While it’s a pretty-dummy proof digital (I also have the 35mm version), my son apparently doesn’t need the the help. Maybe it’s because I have a hard time overcoming the innate part of me that thinks everything should be squared off while he just puts the camera to his eye and snaps the picture just as he is, just as the subject is. Of course, anything my son can do that doesn’t involve the mind-numbing Nintendo DS or the Wii is genius.

Responses

  1. Those are AWESOME photos!

  2. These are really good shots!

  3. Those are great pictures. However, in order to prevent additional confusion in my life, it would be great if Zgirl and the watering can are not wearing the same color in future pictures. That is Zgirl in the 3rd picture, isn’t it?

    • HA! I didn’t even realize the two greens were so similar. Yes, that is ZGirl’s butt I’m manhandling in the 3rd pix.

  4. I love giving my boys the camera, they always come up with such interesting shots.

    I’m with a, I thought ZGirl was the watering can as well.

  5. Forget the shots, let’s talk about how hot you look. Nice ass!

    • Right. My wrinkly (jean) butt. Much better pix in flickr of it and all its glory.

  6. He is an art-teeeest!


Leave a Reply

Categories

