Posted by: DD | December 13, 2009

IN SUMMARY

Thank you for visiting this site that I’ve used for the past couple of years. However, it has now been retired.

Instead I have found a new home, one that I hope will be free from a couple of very specific and undesired sets of eyes. If you wish to join me about my new site, please leave a comment on this post.

If you have reached this blog because you were automatically redirected from another of my blogs after finding it via a search, you can still do a search through the side bar over there on the right.

Responses

  1. Boo. 😉

  2. Would love to follow along.

    Sorry people spoiled it!

  3. Would love to continue following.

  4. I’d be interested in following.

  5. Definitely want to follow along!

  6. Would love to continue sharing in your journey.

  7. duh.. count me in 😉

  8. would love to follow..thanks

  9. Would love to continue following, please.

  10. dd, i’ve lost the link to your new blog and hoping you can email it to me or send me a mssg on facebook. hope all’s well with you!

  11. This is a bummer. Definitely want to continue following.

  12. Hey–if you’re still around (blogging), I’d love to pop in and see what you’re up to. Hopefully this will reach you somehow and not just circle The Internets for all eternity. Hoping all is well with you! Gretchen (knit2togcaston8) gretchenbarrack at gmail dot com.


Leave a Reply

Categories

